Arisha's Blog

Wonderfull World

Fashion

October25

Ahhhh! A cute shirt! I was at Rue 21 or if you want to call it forever 21. I go to Rue 21 all the time. Rue 21 is my favorite store in the world. I like going to the mall to and buying there but I like Rue 21 much better. What store do you like to go to?

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Fashion”

  1. November 12th, 2013 at 12:20 am      Reply lschoch Says:

    Personally, I like doggy stores! My favorite store for clothes is Loft!


  2. November 15th, 2013 at 1:34 am      Reply kendallc629 Says:

    I’m personally not totally obsessed with fashion, but I do like to look at clothes in different store. I also love to watch Project Runway every Thursday. However, I’m more into accessories like hats and scarfs (not shoes,shoes are not accessories since they are mandatory to wear…at least they should be). I really don’t go to name-brand stores like Forever 21, but I have been to Charming Charlie’s once. That is where I got a hat that I wore everyday in fifth grade, so I’d say its a great place to shop.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar