Arisha's Blog

Wonderfull World

Media and memory

April10

When I was little,I just couldn’t do without my Teddy and I wouldn’t go anywhere without it. It was the most cutest thing. After my parents fingered out that I loved Teddy they got my a lot more teddybears. Everyday my dad brought a teddybear and gave it to me, then he stopped because I had to many, but my dad always brought a teddybear for my birthday. Soon he thought he should sell the ones I did not play with, but I wouldn’t let him because I like them. I just liked Teddy more. It had a pink nose that was heart shaped and one heart on each leg. I even had a little bow on her neck. Without it I wouldn’t stop crying. I loved it so much because it was cute, soft and more.

20140410-174435.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar