Arisha's Blog

Wonderfull World

The first time I stated to walk!!!

May2

The first time I learned to to walk was actually weird. I did not start walking I started running first. Weird right? Any way this is the story about how I learned to walk.

I started to run and then I just ran for a while. I ran non stop for a while. While for me is hours. Of course I stopped. I loved it but I started to run when I was at lease one year old.

I started to walk after a few months. I loved it because it didn’t make tired. I could do it for days. It felt like I was free. I used to just sit around eating cookies my mom gave me. That was the sad days I used to think when I was walking.

Now I just wish I could go back to those days because those where the days I got to sleep for a long time and not go to school. If I had one wish I would wish I was that small again or that I could be done with school.I miss those day. Those were the days.

Do you ever wish that you could be small again. If you did please comment! 🙂

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar